Wet the Shamrock 2019

1st Philippe Udron/ Jackie Broderick (not in picture), prize given by Chairman Fred Subtil. 2nd Con O’Callaghan/Fred Subtil, prize given by Mary Ruff 

This entry was posted in News / Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s