Wet the Shamrock

The Shamrock Competition was keenly contested by all teams with Mary and Patrick Ruff pulling off a great win from Cathal O’Boyle and Paul Murray in second place and Catherine Powell Berz and Jackie Broderick in third. Prizes presented by Asst. Treasurer Peter Powell Berz.


This entry was posted in News / Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s